Contact Us

President:
Robert FeDuke
president@lccameraclub.com
Vice-President:
Tony Thompson
vice-president@lccameraclub.com
Secretary:
Wendy Wood
secretary@lccameraclub.com
Treasurer:
Madeleine Labelle
treasurer@lccameraclub.com
Past President:
René Jones
past-president@lccameraclub.com
Membership: Madeleine Labelle  membership@lccameraclub.com
Guest Speakers: Tony Thompson  guest_coordinator@lccameraclub.com
Outings/Activites: Jean-Denis Labelle  activities@lccameraclub.com
EMC Advertising: Graeme Crabb  promotion@lccameraclub.com
Webmaster: Donna-Marie Burnell  webmaster@lccameraclub.com

Special Interest Groups:

Applied Photography: Sandra Jones  appliedphotography@lccameraclub.com
Digital Directions: Len Modderman  digitaldirections@lccameraclub.com
Critiquing: Madeleine Labelle  critiquing@lccameraclub.com

Feedback
(This field is optional)

Comments are closed