Contact Us

Executive:

President:
Robert FeDuke
president@lccameraclub.com
Vice-President:
Tony Thompson
vice-president@lccameraclub.com
Secretary:
Susan FeDuke
secretary@lccameraclub.com
Treasurer:
Madeleine Labelle
treasurer@lccameraclub.com
Past President:
René Jones
past-president@lccameraclub.com

Coordinators:

Membership: Madeleine Labelle membership@lccameraclub.com

EMC Advertising: Graeme Crabb promotion@lccameraclub.com

Webmaster: Donna-Marie Burnell webmaster@lccameraclub.com

Special Interest Groups:

Applied Photography: Linda Mentzel appliedphotography@lccameraclub.com

Digital Directions: Len Modderman, & Bob FeDuke digitaldirections@lccameraclub.com

Critiquing: Madeleine Labelle critiquing@lccameraclub.com

Comments are closed